Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Best service department I have ever dealt with! Bart Bartley is a true professional and impresses at every level. Every dealer in America needs a Bart Bartley! Thanks for always taking care of our Acura like it was yours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

John Shaw has helped me at Crown Acura for over 20 years! He has always understood and carried-out my concerns/wishes and is always pleasant and kind. I look forward to coming in to service my car, just knowing John will be there! Years ago I moved an hour drive away and happily make the trip to service my care here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Ashlee Proefke was Great! Between me and my wife we visited the lot 4 times before buying an RDX from her. Ashlee with a little help from her sales manager made the deal happen.I Highly recommend going to visit Ashlee at Crown Acura

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Gillian was wonderful! She clearly understands all aspects of the business from Customer Service, Sales, Negotiation, and Delivery. There wasn't one step of the process she didn't exceed expectations and she did it all with a smile although she was wearing a mask. Truly a great asset to your team!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Tom Faraday, a Nissan salesman, really rocked the house on this one. I purchased this new Nissan for my son in high school. It has a bit pep to it and cheap on gas. It puts money in your pocket from insurance as well. It handles the road smoothly and stops on a dime qith no hesitation. If your looking for that family feel and flow during the entire process, shop Nissan. They really make it happen and guarantees the backing on all their vehicles. Keep up the awesome job. Trust me, Tom Faraday will be seeing our entire family ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I have been working with Crown and Gary for MANY years. They are always so nice and extremely helpful! Thank you for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Bart Bartley is very helpful, always attentive and makes my visit go by smoothly. He always answers all questions in a professional manner. Thank you for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Bart Bartley provided the excellent service during my last visit. Go my service completed in record time and had me on my way. Have always appreciated his help when it came to questions about my MDX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Ashlee Proefke was a huge help with purchasing my 2021 Acura RDX. She was extremely attentive, responded in a timely manner always, and I left the dealership feeling very comfortable with my new car. Thank you for your help Ashlee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

I am a very happy customer with my purchase! I worked with Chris (sales) and Patrick(financing). Both very professional, laid back and super easy to work with. Crown Acura and Chris especially made this deal happen without any pressure. I will definitely refer them in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Bart Bartley our service representative is always helpful and makes sure all my questions are answered. The dealership makes the appointment as fast and easy as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Great experience working with Chris and Greg. We bought a car sight unseen and they made the process super easy. Definitely recommend Crown Acura. Very friendly and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Julian Bitar was very courteous and super helpful. I have had great dealings with this car dealership for the past 7 years. Every time, purchasing and/or service visits, every employee has always been professional. Julian is the latest service tech, and is carrying on this dealerships obvious high standards.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

Outstanding dealership, Jeff Dolezal was a huge help, never had such a great experience buying a new car.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

John Shaw continues to wow me with great service. Besides that, he’s a heck of a nice guy. Crown is a blue chip dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Gillian Barnes is a pleasure to work with. She is knowledgeable, efficient, and willing to spend time working with her clients! I’d highly recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Always great service, on time, and at the cost estimate. Julian Bitar was very professional and always great to work with. Will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I could not be more happy with the experience here at acura with Dustin. Super kind, pleasant and helpful and made me feel respected and that all my concerns mattered. Super attentive to detail. Thanks so much!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

We arrived at the dealer to have a small bit of service taken care of. Logan took our car and before we knew it it was completed and looked fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Dustin gave us unhurried service through out our purchase of a new car. He is professional and easy to deal with. The dealership is well staffed and well run. I want to thank everyone at Crown Acura for a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Bart Bartley was very professional, yet courteous and friendly. Since I only came in for an oil change, he took the time to explain items they found while servicing my car. I’m not from Florida, but because of the excellent service I received, I’ll definitely come back to this dealership, and request Bart Bartley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

What a pleasure it is working with John Shaw. What I like most about John is his quick response to any of my questions or service needs. He really makes me feel like I'm his only customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I went in to get a new RDX and working with Chris was very pleasant. He was very knowledgeable about everything and made the whole process easy and efficient. Best car experience I’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Had a great experience at Crown Acura of Clearwater . Big thanks to Bart Bartley for all your kindness and professionalism . With pleasure ,I will continue to bring my Acura there to be service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Julian was very professional and courteous, providing great service for an airbag recall. The lounge area was a great place to wait, and Julian kept me apprised of the progress on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Great Service today from Bart Bartley. Bart was very knowledgeable and communicated with me in a professional manner. My follow up appointment was scheduled before I left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I have been going to Crown Acura in Clearwater for 4 years now and the majority of the time my service advisor has been Bart Bartley. I really enjoy dealing with Bart. He is always very polite, personable, and keeps me up to date on my vehicle status. If/when there has ever been any issue, Bart has always done his due diligence to correct the matter to my satisfaction. I always aim to schedule service with him as my advisor. He is a great asset to the Acura team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Bart Bartley was great to work with on my over-due service call since COVID. He explained what needed to be done and did it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

What a pleasure it was for us to purchase our RDX. Richard Morris was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He has a great personality, too! I would highly recommend Richard to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

We have been dealing with Crown Acura and John Shaw, our service advisor, for over a decade and our experiences have been nothing but too notch. they are always open, honest and direct about the services our cars need. We will continue to bring our cars here for service and also for future purchasing needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Excellent experience. Gary was incredible, humble and a true pleasure to work with. We would highly recommend him as a sales consultant. Working with Crown was unlike any experience we have had with a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Every time I go there, I ask for John Shaw. He always goes the extra mile to make sure my needs are met properly. Today, I needed a new battery and he took the time to research my vehicle history to get the entire battery covered by warranty. Great guy and greater service technician!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Kyle and the whole team at Acura Crown Clearwater were excellent! Kyle is very knowledgeable, humble and not pushy at all! After being with another dealer for 20 years, Kyle made sure to introduce me to all the areas. Kyle made sure I was happy and satisfied with our purchase. The whole dealership made me feel very welcomed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

This is the second vehicle I have leased from Chris Duncanson at Crown Acura. He is an excellent sales person and someone I will definitely do business with again. He answered all my questions and concerns. I am currently referring other members of my extended family to him for their future vehicle needs. Thanks Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Friendly, helpful and accommodating without the stress. We were able to get the exact vehicle we wanted at a price that was fair. Chris has set the bar high and we look forward to working with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Logan Lane is the best always very friendly when I come in. Even if it’s for a simple oil change. He’s very informative and get me out in and out quick! I never feel like I am there for hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I brought my car in for service today and had John Shaw as my service advisor. He was awesome! I look forward to having him as my service advisor in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

The entire experience was great! Dustin made shopping and buying fun and is very knowledgeable! Kyle made the finance portion a breeze. I would highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Always a great experience at Crown Acura. I was able to squeeze in a last minute appointment with my great advisor John Shaw. John always gives me recommendation not only on items that must be done but also items the can/should wait. The appointment was on time and they got me in and out. As always there was an office for me to work and take calls which is always a super plus!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Top notch service as usual. Bart went above and beyond to make my car maintenance experience as easy as possible. Thank you for a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

First off, let me say that Crown Acura is indeed lucky to have Ashley as their Concierge/Vehicle Account Manager. She is true to her word and wonderful to work with. On 7 December, I first met her in person but she had already reached out to me previously over the past year about my RDX and options available for me to sell it back to Crown and/or trade up to a newer vehicle. Ashley is without doubt a “class act” and a pleasure to deal with. She made the entire interaction effortless and enjoyable. We went over my preferences ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

My intension today was to just test drive an RDX, not purchase. Gary was professional, helpful, and found a car that met my requests. He was very low key, not pushy. Gary answered all of my questions, presented all of my options, with no pressure. I felt very comfortable working with him. It was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I leased 2 Acuras this week. This was a great, stress-free experience. Ashlee Proefke was awesome. I highly recommend Crown Acura and Ashlee. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Very professional and easy going experience! Chris as well as the financial specialist manager both held an upbeat and professional manner. Kyle Noble handled the financial paperwork and walked me through and throughly explained what was happening the entire way through. I would definitely recommend Chris Duncanson to help you find what you’re looking for the next time you find yourself browsing the selection at Crown Acura in Clearwater!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

crown acura they are very nice dealler ,i call set up appt the sale man kyle he very nice with customer he introdue to me the good car& best price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Prompt and professional service. Our salesman, Chris, had the car parked up front when we arrived for our appointment. He then helped us work out a deal without the expected car buying headaches we’d experienced in the past at other dealerships. Keith in the Finance Dept then completed the process promptly and efficiently. Overall, it was a good experience purchasing a vehicle from Crown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Outstanding dealer representative. Ashlee was kind, considerate and completely on our side to get the deal done. Worth the drive! Thank you Ashlee! Job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Gillian was great! Knowledgeable about the car, patient and always friendly and accommodating. I will request Gillian next time I need to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

This is the 2nd Acura we have leased/purchased from Gary. Great customer service, efficient, and we are very happy with the experience and the SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Gillian at crown acura was fantastic to work with. My wife loves here new car and was the first time ever leaving a dealership in a good mood

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Bart was great! He was very friendly and had great customer service. I was in and out within an hour. Very pleased with my first service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Thank you Julian for your service. Always a great experience when I get my car serviced at you location! Very accommodating! Have a Happy Holiday!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

I took my car in for service last Friday. I have been a loyal customer at this dealership since I have owned my car. Bart Bartley and the service department does a wonderful job of taking care of customers. The visit is always pleasant and I appreciate the professionalism and genuine care and concern they provide. I will always be an Acura owner and I will always go to Crown Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

John Shaw is the best at customer concerns and taking care of whatever car issues you may have. He is always pleasant and professional and explains things throughly. People most of the time hate going to a dealership or taking their car in for service. It's like going to the dentist to get your teeth pulled. Here you can feel comfortable that you won't get taken to the cleaners nor have repairs done that aren't needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Gary was great! We were 2 women coming in and did not feel pressured. He also educated us and gave us the best deal possible! Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Ashlee was excellent through the entire process from the moment we drove up to finalizing the deal. We never felt pressured. She truly worked with us to get everything we were looking for while understanding how important it was to be in our price range. She was a pleasure! Thanks Ashlee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Ashlee was a great help in finding a car right for us. She was even able to get the car we wanted down to a price within our budget. Thanks for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Thankyou to Julian. He was very helpful and made things easy for me getting service. I will come here again next time I need service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

They are the best here! They were so helpful, honest and worked with us. Their selection of cars also are amazing. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

The experience was great and Gary was so helpful with everything and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them. This was amazing experience. They even filled up the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Gillian Barnes was very thorough and helpful answering questions and explaining the features on the 2021 RDX. I am greatful to her for her time and effort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Julian is awesome. I stopped in to ask a quick question about the accessory mode. He was able to assist then I was on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I recently purchased a used vehicle. Logan Lane and Kyle Vonnes were really helpful and they made the experience easy. I love my car and this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Ashlee did an outstanding job to find us what we wanted in our new mdx. The whole process was very smooth sailing we definitely recommend her. Sylvia & Andrew

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

I have been working with Julian Bitar on the service of my car for the past year. He has always been professional, timely, and caring. The latest encounter really showed his passion for putting the customer first. The "fix" for my car was something Julian showed me how to do and he did not charge me anything. A huge thank you to Julian - I would have been lost without you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

My current RDX is my 2nd lease from Crown. John Shaw has been my service adviser for the past 5 years. John's professionalism, knowledge, and personal attention to service is excellent. John takes the time to know you and strives to give me the best service. Crown is lucky to have such a great person working for them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Beautiful building, good display of car models and very friendly personnel. Sale personnel are knowledge and service techs are very knowledgeable of the product. I will recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Purchased a used Honda Odyssey for my parents who live out of state. The process was fast and Noah my sales consultant did a great job during the sale. Noah has responded quickly regarding questions with the out of state tag and title registration and the finance team sent out the paperwork overnight. Highly recommend you stop by crown Acura and ask for Noah.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

5 STARS... Excellent Staff and Service. The Sales and Leasing Consultant, Gillian, was knowledgable, genuine, and made the entire process a really positive experience. Extremely happy with my purchase and Crown Acura's focus on customer service. - David Dixon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

As always the service I received at Crown was excellent. My advisor, Julian Bitar goes above and beyond in customer service. He always explains everything and makes it understandable. He takes his time with customers and provided me updated information via text several times a day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

My wife and I were trying our best to escape jumping back into a Mini Van for the third time around. Neighborhood friends recommend the MDX as a great alternative so we met up with Kyle to give it a try to fit our needs. Kyle knew every aspect of the vehicle, especially the ones that would pertain to a family oriented buyer. He was excellent to work with and beyond courteous towards us both. His introduction of us to his manager Sophie was very professional, and my wife was ecstatic to have the opportunity to work with a female ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Julian Bitar was excellent. Everything was very professional, fast and efficient. The waiting area was comfortable and Julian kept me updated on the progress of the work. The only downside was recommendations for unnecessary maintenance based on mileage. Specifically, they recommended a coolant change at 30,000 miles when the manufacturer recommends changing at 120,000 miles (no visible signs and they also recommended an alignment (they said every 12-15k miles) even though the alignment on my car is perfect. This is likely based on the dealership's recommendations, not necessarily on Julian or the technician. Julian, however, was not pushy about the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Service was on time and waiting area was well set up to accommodate COVID-19 concerns. Julian Bitar was very courteous and carefully reviewed the service work performed and recommendations for additional maintenance items. Overall, a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Had an unexpected service issue related to some work that had been done on my 2011 Acura RDX in July 2020. We were lucky enough to connect with Bart Bartley, service manager. He took care of everything from start to finish! The best service experience possibly ever!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Bart does a fabulous job for me everything. He is one of the reasons I come to the dealership. I feel very comfortable with his recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

We have known Chris since 2007 when we purchased our first Acura RDX. When we stopped into the dealership in 2020 there was Chris! We were so glad to see him and were thrilled at his longevity with the company!! He remembered us and was ready to assist us in the purchase of a new car. Although we were working with another salesperson, Chris made himself available for advice and suggestions. As it so happened, our salesman had another customer; Chris stepped in immediately to wrap up our sale of a 2021 RDX!! He and Darren Hutchinson (GM) magically made the numbers work!! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Crown Acura’s staff was all that I’d want in terms of professionalism and courtesy. My sales person (Kyle Vonnes) and sales manger, Sophie Morris, were a pleasure to work with in arriving at a very pleasant car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

I recently had an appt. for a safety recall and Julian Bitar was my service advisor. He did a great job with keeping me updated on the progress of my vehicle during the entire visit. He was very pleasant and explained everything very clearly, which made this visit a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Buying a new car from Chris was a great experience! He was very upfront and forthcoming without pressuring with the negotiating. Thank you Chris for working hard to get the deal done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

He was awesome fella!!! Straight forward guy! I highly recommend going to him! If you have any questions, he’ll anwser it no problem! Ask for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

I am a return customer to Crown Acura. Kyle Vonnes was awesome to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable and provided great customer service. Kyle and staff at Crown made my experience once again an enjoyable car buying experience. The manager Sophie is also great to work with. Be sure and ask for Kyle when visiting!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Excellent attention to detail in regards to my vehicle. Also, he very personable and friendly! I would highly recommend working with Bart in service! Also, loved the complimentary car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

I came into the dealership not strictly looking to buy a car. When one caught my eye, Kyle helped me and was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. It was a great experience and I never felt overly pushed like can happen at some dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

I visited Crown Acura in Clearwater for some assistance with a few of the operating features in my RDX, including phone pairing and settings. Julian Bitar met me and answered all my questions, fixed my problems, and helped me understand how to use the settings features. I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

We had a great experience purchasing a new RDX at Crown Acura. Gary was a great sales rep. We communicated online before coming to the dealership and there were no surprises on the day of the sale. He had our vehicle pulled up and walked through all the features in detail. We have been to other dealerships where the service was lacking and the reps were dishonest but not the case here. I would come back to crown Acura for our next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Bart Bartley at Crown Acura provides excellent customer service. I can depend on prompt, courteous care on a consistent basis. Thanks Bart its always a pleasure to work with you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

We just purchased our 2nd Acura from Crown Acura in Clearwater. We have been incredibly pleased with the entire dealership since purchasing our 2019 Acura RDX. Our salesperson, Gillian Barnes, made the entire experience pleasant and easy. When we needed another car this year, we did shop all around to check on other makes and dealers. After all our research we realized that the Acura again was the best value for the cost--and that no other dealer would compare to the excellent service that we have received at Crown. We traded in a Mercedes 350 ML when we bought our 2019 RDX and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Julian Bitar was my service advisor. This is the first time I worked with Julian. I gave him a five star rating. I received a loaner car for the day and he kept in touch with me throughout the day via text and phone. He was very polite and professional. He even disinfected my car for me before I got in! I have always brought my car to Crown Acura for maintenance. Their service reps have always treated me and my car with great respect and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

I was amazed throughout my car buying experience at Crown. I worked with both Dustin Mullen and Sophie Morris initially over the phone. I was able to get an initial quote on my trade-in and approved for financing before having to drive to the dealership. Both individuals were very personable, kind and committed to making a deal. This was BY FAR the easiest car buying experience EVER! Stress-free from start to finish. Thank you Dustin and Sophie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

I have purchased cares from Crown before but this was my first Acura. Chris was very professional and informative when I was buying my RDX. I had a slight mishap the day after I purchased the vehicle and Chris took care of it same day. I highly recommend Chris and Crown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Bart Bartley was my service advisor and he was great. Service was fast and easy. Even got my car washed for free. Cant beat that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with Kyle Vonnes. I came into the dealership several months prior to purchasing. When I decided to purchase I reached out to Kyle and he was very helpful with getting the paperwork and everything that needed to be done. When I got to the dealership the paperwork was done and even trading in a vehicle it was by far the fastest I had ever purchased a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Following the mutually agreed price for our purchase , we were introduced to Kyle Noble. He patiently explained all the options available and answered all our questions honestly and comprehensively. He is a reputable person and represents Crown Acura with integrity and knowledge. I wouldn't hesitate to refer any of my friends to Kyle when next they're seeking a new or used vehicle. Thank you, Kyle, you're one in a million !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Following a few emails with Noah who had promised to inform me when our choice vehicle was available , he informed me they had what we sought. We went over and had a thorough review of the vehicle's equipment and functions. He was the most impressive, patient, knowledgeable and courteous person it has ever been our pleasure to encounter at a dealership. The day we were there, many staff were absent and shuttling between various customers , he continuously checked back with us to apologise for what we felt was a small, insignificant delay. The actual negotiations couldn't have been ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Have been a customer of Crown Acura for 20 years. They are the best! Sales and Service top notch! The Showroom and Service waiting areas are beautiful. It is always a pleasure visiting this Dealership. Have leased three TLX from Chris Duncanson. Great guy and a true professional! He spends as much time as I need and always follows up. I cannot think of dealing with any other Dealership. Crown Acura keeps me coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

I corresponded and spoke to several Acura sales people in the past few days, but there was only one who made an impression on me that we went to see today. That was Kyle Vonnes at Crown Acura in Clearwater. After meeting Kyle in person, I instantly knew that I made the right decision on the sales rep. One one of my previous purchases at another make dealership’s, I walked away from sales person to speak to a different one. To make a long story a bit shorter, we purchased an Acura MDX today. Do you want a stand ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Bart Bartley is a true professional and great service advisor. I would recommend him to anyone in need of car service. Very friendly, he makes you feel welcome hice is important for me. Thanks Bart,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

My experience was stellar from start to finish. This is my 3rd car I bought from Chris. He is professional, honest, and always makes me feel comfortable with the process. I will return again for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Awesome Customer Service. Julian is always prompt, professional and polite! I highly recommend him for service! Julian is a ROCK STAR! He also remmebers you from your last service visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

I am very pleased with the Crown Acura dealership for their expert work and knowledge about my Acura especially from the help of Julian Bitar a great representative of your dealership. A great and helpful guy.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review