Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

Very fast and efficient service. Great sales manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

I had the pleasure of working with Matthew Dodok. He is an awesome sales person! He listened to my needs (and wants) for a pre-owned vehicle. He found the perfect car for me, and it was within my budget!! The rest of the staff were a pleasure as well! Sara is super knowledgeable about the features of the cars and any extras you might need. I give them 5 stars all the way. Check them out if you’re in the market for a vehicle!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2018
 

Terriffic Service and a great car! Brandon Grahovac was a great guy to work with

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2018
 

I have to say that I was incredibly impressed at how knowledgeable and courteous everyone was at Crown Acura. I didn’t know what to expect but my experience was truly outstanding! Brandon was so helpful as well as efficient at getting the deal done. Between him and Jason I was in a car in no time at all at an unbeatable price. Kelly was fantastic and super quick going over all of the specifics of the loan and made what is typically a tedious process enjoyable and quick. Upon delivery of the vehicle I purchased I met with Sarah who was able to show me every feature that my car had. I wish that I could provide more than a five star review because I will certainly be doing business with the team at Crown Acura again in the future. Thank you to everyone who made this car buying experience the best I have had to date!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2018
 

Awesome support staff and excellent ambiance.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2018
 

Nice staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2018
 

IF I COULD GIVE MORE THAN 5 STARS, I WOULD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Seriously people. If you need or want a car, go see Matt Dodok @ Crown Acura in Brookpark Ohio. My wife and I walked in and were treated like absolute royalty. From start to finish, Matt was a shining beacon of light. He listened carefully as we explained our wants and needs, didn't pressure us one way or the other and got us a car that we couldn't be happier with! He's a credit to his craft, and the epitome of the culmination of outstanding business practices. Thanks so much Matt!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2018
 

Matthew is so helpful and my experience in buying my car at crown acura was good. Everyone is professional. Matthew guided me in navigating the features of the car, explained everything well and helped me get comfortable in the car. I will recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2018
 

Great cars, great car service, and great customer service! Never had any issues with this dealership so far.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review