Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2018
 

I come from the East Side of Cleveland and drive right past Acura of Bedford (Bedford - multiple experences of embarrassingly unprofessional treatment) and gladly drive an extra 15 min. This place is kind, courteous, professional and first class. I called both to schedule service Crown Acura offered me a next-day appointment or an appointment a few days later with a loner. They offered to wash my car and vacuum it out it was such a pleasant experience I would highly recommend Crown Acura if you're in the Cleveland area, Bedford on the other hand offered me an appointment a week out and said sorry we don't give loaners for this service. In the end I didn't end up needing one anyway but Crown Acura is top-notch and what you would expect in a luxury auto dealer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2018
 

I love my Acura and I am always treated well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2018
 

Nice place to have work done and honest about work that has to be done

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2018
 

Matt Dodok did a great job, made the experience very easy would recommend to anyone to work with Matt.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2018
 

Always a fantastic experience at Crown Acura. Traded in my ZDX for a lease on an 18 MDX, and Matthew Dodok took excellent care of me. He's always happy to help in whatever way he can! It would be my pleasure to do business here again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2018
 

I called Crown Acura to inquire about a vehicle I saw online, a 2016 Ford Transit Connect cargo van. Matthew Dodok answered my call. It was the best transaction from the moment Matthew answered the phone to the time I drove the vehicle off the lot. My transaction was challenging due to me being in Florida and unable to pick the van up for a couple of weeks. Matthew picked me up at the airport and had everything in order. The transaction was completed in a matter of minutes. The vehicle is perfect. Thanks to Matthew and the Crown Acura team for a wonderful experience.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 1, 2018
 

Awesome customer service got a very nice Hyundai Elantra here.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 26, 2018
 

I don't usually take time to do reviews and this one is long over due. I purchased a new RDX exactly a year ago and had a wonderful experience with Crown Acura. Vince worked with me to get exactly what I wanted and went above and beyond. The team ended up needing to transfer a vehicle from another state since the color was unavailable in their local inventory. Not only did Vince find me what I wanted and was able to source it quick, but he even worked with me to get the best value on my trade-ins. I cant say enough how much I appreciate the professionalism of the team and the low pressure buying experience... To top it off, I'm incredibly OCD with hand-washing my cars. Vince didn't even question why, he simply reached out to the delivery prep team and told them to only hand wash the car when it arrived. Vince personally made sure it arrived exactly how I wanted. If I could give these guys 6 stars I would. If you are looking for dealer that treats you like family and has top notch staff, this one is my favorite. Ask for Vince when you go, he is an outstanding person. Thanks guys for the awesome vehicle and wonderful customer service! I will be back soon. Did I forget to mention their service staff are awesome as well? Thanks Greg!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 

I just purchased a pre-owned Acura from Crown Acura. Unfortunately I was in the market because of a total loss accident. I visited several area dealerships and test drove multiple vehicles. I stopped at Crown Acura on my way to another dealer one recent evening. I never made it to that other dealership that night. Crown was the only stop I needed. I was quickly welcomed by Matthew Dodok. His knowledge and commitment to service were quickly evident. He made the whole process a pleasure. I will recommend Matt Dodok and Crown Acura to family and friends in the future.Jeanette Powers

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review