Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 

We had the best experience at Crown Acura with Mathew Dodok. He is ultra professional, accommodating , and very knowledgeable about the RDX. The whole process of purchasing the car was super.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 17, 2019
 

I have owned Acuras for over 20 years and have never had a problem . Crown Acura is an excellent dealership and the service department under John Shaw is one of the best that I have experienced. I am an older woman and trust their judgement and don't have to take my adult son in to make sure that I am treated well!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Outstanding service department!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019
 

Went to get a replacement battery for my wife's car and James was able to help me with his overall professional expertise and very curious to me and my wife thank you very much James for your time and help

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2019
 

Had a BMW X5 fixed at crown Acura and couldn’t even tell it was fixed! They did an awesome job of not even fixing it but cleaning the inside interior (white). I will make sure to bring my other bmw to crown Acura to get serviced and cleaned! Love the people and service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

I could not have asked for a better car leasing experience than I had working with Matthew Dodock at Crown Acura. He was extremely knowledgable about the new RDX and conveyed his own enthusiasm for the completely newly redesigned vehicle. Best of all, he spent all the time I needed to get acquainted with the new technology and patiently answered all of my many questions. And, we will have a follow up session after I have had a chance to play with the system on my own. Altogether a great experience...highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 

UPDATE: Crown Acura is covering the repair of sensor and wiring for Beetle. Although it is not full reimbursement, I do appreciate that they admit the sense and wiring should have been caught during inspection. For that I five them 4 stars. Purchased Used 2016 VW Beetle On May 13, 2019. Although vehicle was sold “As is” was assured it went through a 180 point inspection. Not even 30 days off the lot and I have to take to VW dealership for “Oil Sensor” error. VW dealership informed me that Oil sensor wiring bad ($314.00) and had to be replaced and that the radiator bracket was also broken in half ($1300.00). Contacted Crown for help; was told car was sold “As Is”. So basically, tough luck. Have left message with manager inquiring whether this so called 180 point inspection would have picked up these two problems or not. If inspection would not have, buyer beware; not a good inspection. If yes, then we have an issue. Still waiting to hear back from dealership. Either way, have lost all confidence.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

Not only was the sales end awesome and painless, but just had service done for a minor little hiccup with my parking sensor...quick work! Greg did a great job making sure I was kept in the loop and Sean in back did a great job! And the wash, vacuum and tire shine?! Nice touch!! I'll be back 🙂

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review